Colorectal Cancer Association of Canada - CCAC
Home

About the CCAC > Staff  





President


Barry D. Stein
1350 rue Sherbrooke West
Suite 300
Montréal, QC H3G 1J1
barrys@colorectal-cancer.ca
T: (514) 875-7745 ext. 230
F: (514) 875-7746



Administrative Director


Cathie Jackson
1350 rue Sherbrooke West
Suite 300
Montréal, QC H3G 1J1
cathiej@colorectal-cancer.ca
T: (514) 875-7745 ext.224
F: (514) 875-7746

Patient and Volunteer Support


Frank Pitman
1350 rue Sherbrooke West
Suite 300
Montréal, QC H3G 1J1
frankp@colorectal-cancer.ca
T: (514) 875-7745 ext.229
F: (514) 875-7746


Education and Clinical Information


Sonia Pannu
1350 rue Sherbrooke West
Suite 300
Montréal, QC H3G 1J1
soniap@colorectal-cancer.ca
T: (514) 875-7745 ext.239
F: (514) 875-7746


Events Planning


Isabella Noubani
1350 rue Sherbrooke West
Suite 300
Montreal, QC H3G 1J1
isabellan@colorectal-cancer.ca
T: (514) 875-7745 ext.223
F: (514) 875-7746


Controller


May Karry
2 Bloor St West.
Suite 700
Toronto, ON M4W 3R1
mayk@colorectal-cancer.ca
T: (416) 920-4333
F: (416) 920-3004


Administrative Assistant


Veronique Dion
1350 rue Sherbrooke West
Suite 300
Montréal, QC H3G 1J1
veroniqued@colorectal-cancer.ca
T: (514) 875-7745 ext.237
F: (514) 875-7746